New user registration Sign In  

HCSF Leadership

Executive Director
Emilia J. de Geer
emilia@harvardclubsf.org 

HCSF Officers

Michael R. Alderete Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Eli Salomon Eli Salomon, JD '06
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
 
Greg Groeneveld Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
  Marty Tunnell Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
 
Alexandra Amati-Camperi Alexandra Amati-Camperi, AM, '91, PHD '94
Chair of the Nominating Committee
  Bill Matson Linda Fraser, EDM '12
Vice President, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
 
Andrew Mann, AB '86
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
  Sandra Weng, MBA '09
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
 
Katherine Dowling Katherine Dowling, JD '98
Vice President, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
  Amy Hanson Amy Hanson, AB '92
Vice President, Partnerships
partnerships@harvardclubsf.org
 
Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Debbie Chang Debbie Chang, AB '08
VP of Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org
 
         
 

Board Members

Gary Arsham, AB '63
Elaine Black, PHD '81
L Michael Costa, A.M. '77
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Curtis Engelhard, AB ’65
Kathy Henschel, AB '70
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE '10, '12
Marv Kasoff, AB '64
Stephanie Lee, AB ’05
Michelle Luo, AB ’14
Betsy Massar, MBA '82
Charlene Nee, EDM '95
Jane Ng, AB '11
Steven Rahman, MPP '00
Tawan Udtamadilok, SM '10

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco

© Copyright Harvard Club of San Francisco, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Club Software