New user registration Sign In  
   

HCSF Leadership

Executive Director
Kirsten Pickford
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org

HCSF Officers

Marvin Kasoff Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Wellington Sculley Wellington Sculley, AB '08
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
 
Augie Rakow Augie Rakow, DIV '99
Chairman
chairman@harvardclubsf.org
  Greg Groeneveld Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
 
 Rachelle Gould Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  Bill Matson Bill Matson, MBA '78
Vice President, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
 
Lauren Malan Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
  Katherine Dowling Katherine Dowling, JD '98
Vice President, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
 
Alicia Wang
  Michael R. Alderete Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
 
Stephanie Lee Stephanie Lee, AB '05
Director, Book Prize
bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
  Yvonne Tsang Yvonne Tsang, AB '99
Director, Book Club
bookclub@harvardclubsf.org
 
Yvonne Tsang Amy Hanson, AB '92
Regional Director,
Harvard Alumni Association
   
 
Subhash Arja Subhash Arja
Vice President, Technology
technology@harvardclubsf.org
 

   

Board Members

Michael Alderete
Gary Arsham
Elaine Black
Alexandra Amati-Camperi
L. Michael Costa
Preston Dodd
Katherine Dowling
Linda Fraser
Greg Groeneveld
Amy Hanson
Kathy Henschel
Jorge Jaramillo
Marvin Kasoff

 

Stephanie Lee
Sara Lu
Lauren Malan
Bill Matson
Charlene Nee
Augie Rakow
Eli Salomon
Welly Sculley
Jodie Smith
Anna Tong
Yvonne Tsang
Marty Tunnell
Tawan Udtamadilok

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98

 

© Copyright Harvard Club of San Francisco, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Club Software