New user registration Sign In  

HCSF Leadership

Executive Director
Kirsten Pickford
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org

HCSF Officers

Wellington Sculley Wellington Sculley, AB '08
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
 
Greg Groeneveld Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
   Marty Tunnell Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
 
Bill Matson Linda Fraser, EDM '78
Vice President, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
  L Michael Costa
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
 
Jodie Smith Jodie
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
  Eli Salomon
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
 
Katherine Dowling Katherine Dowling, JD '98
Vice President, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
  Michael R. Alderete Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
 
Stephanie Lee Stephanie Lee, AB '05
Director, Book Prize
bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
  Yvonne Tsang Curtis Engelhard, AB '65
Director, Book Club
bookclub@harvardclubsf.org
 
Yvonne Tsang Amy Hanson, AB '92
Regional Director,
Harvard Alumni Association
  Subhash Arja Subhash Arja
Vice President, Technology
technology@harvardclubsf.org

   

Board Members

Michael Alderete
Elaine Black
Alexandra Amati-Camperi
L. Michael Costa
Katherine Dowling
Linda Fraser
Greg Groeneveld
Amy Hanson
Kathy Henschel
Jorge Jaramillo
Marvin Kasoff

 

Stephanie Lee
Sara Lu
Lauren Malan
Charlene Nee
Eli Salomon
Welly Sculley
Jodie Smith
Anna Tong
Marty Tunnell
Tawan Udtamadilok

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98

 

© Copyright Harvard Club of San Francisco, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Club Software