New user registration Sign In  

HCSF Leadership

Executive Director
Kirsten Pickford
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org

HCSF Officers

Wellington Sculley Wellington Sculley, AB '08
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
 
Greg Groeneveld Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
   Marty Tunnell Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
 
Marvin Kasoff Marvin Kasoff, AB '64
Chair of the Nominating Committee
  Bill Matson Linda Fraser, EDM '78
Vice President, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
 
L Michael Costa, A.M. '77
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
  Eli Salomon, JD '06
Vice President of Activities vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
 
Jodie Smith, MPP '98
Vice President of Activities

vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org

  Katherine Dowling Katherine Dowling, JD '98
Vice President, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
 
Michael R. Alderete Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Stephanie Lee Stephanie Lee, AB '05
Director, Book Prize
bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
 
Yvonne Tsang Curtis Engelhard, AB '65
Director, Book Club
bookclub@harvardclubsf.org
  Anna Tong Anna Tong, AB '09
VP of Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org
 
Subhash Arja Subhash Arja, SM '10
Vice President, Technology
technology@harvardclubsf.org
  Amy Hanson Amy Hanson, AB '92
Regional Director,
Harvard Alumni Association

   

Board Members

Alexandra Amati-Camperi, AM '91, PHD '94
Elaine Black, PHD '81
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Kathy Henschel, AB '70
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE '10, '12
Sara Lu, MUP '09
Charlene Nee, EDM '95
Tawan Udtamadilok, SM '10

 

 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98

 

By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco

© Copyright Harvard Club of San Francisco, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Club Software